Comedian and actor Patton Oswalt explains the song “The Magic Clap” by The Coup from their new album ‘Sorry To Bother You,’ out now!

[The Coup (Bay Area Natives) meets Patton (#SF90s Resident). Awesome.]

Black Guys on A Beautiful Day: No Going Back! featuring W. Kamau Bell, Greg Edwards, Kevin Avery, Reggie Steele, Alex Koll, Jill Maragos & Sean Keane. Written and Produced by. Kevin Avery. Directed by. Alex Koll.

[These are my heroes. Masterful sketch. Good use of the Coup.]